Return to Full View

Entertainment Calendar

Friday, February 09, 2018

9pm- 1am Dave Scott

Saturday, February 10, 2018

9pm-1am Dave Scott
Occurs every 2 weeks on Saturday effective 2/10/2018 until 2/24/2018.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

6pm-12am DJ Nephu

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8pm -12pm Saxman& night shift band

Friday, February 16, 2018

9pm- 1am Dave Scott
Occurs every 2 weeks on Friday effective 2/16/2018 until 3/2/2018.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9pm- 1am Dave Scott

Sunday, February 18, 2018

6pm-12am DJ Sugar Cutt

Friday, February 23, 2018

9pm -1 am Madoca Kawahara Live

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dj Sugar Cutt

Sunday, February 25, 2018

6pm-12am DJ Nephu

Friday, March 02, 2018

8:00 PM – 3/3/2018 Dave Scott

Saturday, March 03, 2018

3/3/2018 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Dave Scott

Sunday, March 04, 2018

6:00 PM – 3/5/2018 12:00 AM  Sugar Cutt

Events Calendar

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

All Day
Ladies Night
Occurs every Wednesday effective 2/7/2018 until 3/7/2018.
Happy Hour All Night

Thursday, February 08, 2018

All Day
Date Night
Occurs every Thursday effective 2/8/2018 until 3/1/2018.

Monday, February 12, 2018

All Day
Martin Monday
Occurs every Monday effective 2/12/2018 until 3/5/2018.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day
Ladies Night
Happy Hour All Night

All Day
Valentines Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018

All Day
Date Night
Occurs every Thursday effective 2/8/2018 until 3/1/2018.

Monday, February 19, 2018

All Day
Martin Monday
Occurs every Monday effective 2/12/2018 until 3/5/2018.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ladies Night
Occurs every Wednesday effective 2/7/2018 until 3/7/2018.
Happy Hour All Night

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
Date Night
Occurs every Thursday effective 2/8/2018 until 3/1/2018.

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
Martin Monday
Occurs every Monday effective 2/12/2018 until 3/5/2018.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

All Day
Ladies Night
Occurs every Wednesday effective 2/7/2018 until 3/7/2018.
Happy Hour All Night

Thursday, March 01, 2018

All Day
Date Night
Occurs every Thursday effective 2/8/2018 until 3/1/2018.

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day
Martin Monday
Occurs every Monday effective 2/12/2018 until 3/5/2018.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day
Ladies Night
Occurs every Wednesday effective 2/7/2018 until 3/7/2018.
Happy Hour All Night