Events 2018-02-11T15:24:46+00:00
Monday, 17 December 2018
  • Champagne Monday
    Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
    Tuesday, 18 December 2018  8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 19 December 2018

  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
    Wednesday, 19 December 2018  9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thursday, 20 December 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 20 December 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, 24 December 2018
  • Champagne Monday
    Monday, 24 December 2018

  • chrismas
    Monday, 24 December 2018  10:30 pm - Tuesday, 25 December 2018  12:30 am

Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
    Tuesday, 25 December 2018  8:00 pm - 12:00 am

  • chrismas
    Monday, 24 December 2018  10:30 pm - Tuesday, 25 December 2018  12:30 am

Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 26 December 2018

  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
    Wednesday, 26 December 2018  9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thursday, 27 December 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 27 December 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, 31 December 2018
  • Champagne Monday
    Monday, 31 December 2018

Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
    Tuesday, 01 January 2019  8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Wednesday, 02 January 2019
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 02 January 2019

  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
    Wednesday, 02 January 2019  9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thursday, 03 January 2019
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 03 January 2019  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, 07 January 2019
  • Champagne Monday
    Monday, 07 January 2019

Tuesday, 08 January 2019
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
    Tuesday, 08 January 2019  8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Wednesday, 09 January 2019
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 09 January 2019

  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
    Wednesday, 09 January 2019  9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 10 January 2019  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Champagne Monday
4
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
5
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
6
  • DATE NIGHT
7
8
9
10
  • Champagne Monday
11
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
12
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
13
  • DATE NIGHT
14
15
16
17
  • Champagne Monday
18
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
19
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
20
  • DATE NIGHT
21
22
23
24
  • Champagne Monday
  • chrismas
25
  • CCCP - Smoking Jazz
  • chrismas
26
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
  • Fire & Ice at Cigar City Club Atlanta
27
  • DATE NIGHT
28
29
30
31
  • Champagne Monday