Events 2018-02-11T15:24:46+00:00
Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 19 April 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, 20 April 2018
  • Tabitha King
    Friday, 20 April 2018  9:00 pm - Saturday, 21 April 2018  1:00 am

Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Tabitha King
    Friday, 20 April 2018  9:00 pm - Saturday, 21 April 2018  1:00 am

  • Dave Scott Live
    Saturday, 21 April 2018  9:00 pm - Sunday, 22 April 2018  1:00 am

Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • DJ Nephu
    Sunday, 22 April 2018  6:00 pm - 12:00 am

  • Dave Scott Live
    Saturday, 21 April 2018  9:00 pm - Sunday, 22 April 2018  1:00 am

Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Martini Monday
    Monday, 23 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 26 April 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Dave Scott Live
    Friday, 27 April 2018  9:00 pm - Saturday, 28 April 2018  1:00 am

Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Dave Scott Live
    Friday, 27 April 2018  9:00 pm - Saturday, 28 April 2018  1:00 am

  • Tabitha King
    Saturday, 28 April 2018  9:00 pm - Sunday, 29 April 2018  1:00 am

Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Sugar Cutt
    Sunday, 29 April 2018  6:00 pm - 12:00 am

  • Tabitha King
    Saturday, 28 April 2018  9:00 pm - Sunday, 29 April 2018  1:00 am

Monday, 30 April 2018
  • Martini Monday
    Monday, 30 April 2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 03 May 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, 07 May 2018
  • Martini Monday
    Monday, 07 May 2018

Wednesday, 09 May 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 10 May 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, 14 May 2018
  • Martini Monday
    Monday, 14 May 2018

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Thursday, 17 May 2018
  • DATE NIGHT
    Thursday, 17 May 2018  5:00 pm - 12:00 am

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
  • Sugar Cutt
2
3
4
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
5
  • DATE NIGHT
6
  • Tabitha King
7
  • Tabitha King
  • Dave Scott Live
8
  • DJ Nephu
  • Dave Scott Live
9
10
11
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
12
  • DATE NIGHT
13
  • Dave Scott Live
14
  • Dave Scott Live
  • Tabitha King
15
  • Sugar Cutt
  • Tabitha King
16
  • Martini Monday
17
18
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
19
  • DATE NIGHT
20
  • Tabitha King
21
  • Tabitha King
  • Dave Scott Live
22
  • DJ Nephu
  • Dave Scott Live
23
  • Martini Monday
24
25
  • Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
26
  • DATE NIGHT
27
  • Dave Scott Live
28
  • Dave Scott Live
  • Tabitha King
29
  • Sugar Cutt
  • Tabitha King
30
  • Martini Monday