Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
    Thursday, 23 May 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

  • Cigar City Club - Formal Thursdays
    Thursday, 23 May 2019  10:30 pm - Friday, 24 May 2019  12:30 am

Friday, 24 May 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Formal Thursdays
    Thursday, 23 May 2019  10:30 pm - Friday, 24 May 2019  12:30 am

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
    Thursday, 30 May 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 01 June 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Trap Karaoke
    Saturday, 01 June 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, 05 June 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Thursday, 06 June 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
    Thursday, 06 June 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Thursday, 13 June 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
    Thursday, 13 June 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 15 June 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Trap Karaoke
    Saturday, 15 June 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
    Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
    Thursday, 20 June 2019  5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

May 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
2
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
3
4
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Trap Karaoke
5
6
7
8
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
9
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
16
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
17
18
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Trap Karaoke
19
20
21
22
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
23
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
  • Cigar City Club - Formal Thursdays
24
  • Cigar City Club - Formal Thursdays
25
26
27
28
29
  • Cigar City Club - Ladies Night! Happy Hour ALL NIGHT
30
  • Cigar City Sports Bar - Ladies Night
31